Skip to the content

Locations

We have 17 regional offices to cover the principal areas within the national territory. See profile of each office.

Russell Bedford International

Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 301, 2nd floor
Torre Sur, Col. Granada, 11520
Ciudad de México

Javier Jiménez

Tel: 01 (55) 5262-4800
Center - Mexico City
jajimenez@russellbedford.mx

Calle Belisario Domínguez #2120 Piso 5 entre Emilio Zola y Cerro de Picachos Col. Obispado C.P. 64060
Monterrey, Nuevo León

Baldomero Riojas

Tel: 01 (81) 8345-7000
North-Monterrey
briojas@russellbedford.mx

Av. México No. 2436, Col. Ladrón de Guevara
44600 Guadalajara, Jalisco

J. Ernesto López

Tel: 01 (33) 3642-2003
Occident-Guadalajara
jernesto@russellbedford.mx

Calle 16 No. 323 
Por 21 y Av. Alemán, Col. Itzimná
97100, Mérida, Yucatán

Eduardo Crespo

Tel: 01 (999) 944-6868
Southeast-Mérida
ecrespo@russellbedford.mx

Av. Alvaro Obregón y Rosales 
No. 623-117 Norte, Edificio Clouthier
80000 Culiacán, Sinaloa

Francisco Javier Gaxiola

Tel: 01 (667) 716-0832
Pacific West-Culiacán
francisco.gaxiola@russellbedford.mx

Av. Carranza 1115- 805 Piso 8, Edificio 
Torres Carranza, Col. Tequisquiapan
78250 San Luis Potosí, SLP

Octavio Arenas

Tel: 01 (444) 811-9231 y 833-4836
Bajío-San Luis Potosí
oarenas@russellbedford.mx

 

Mariano Abasolo No. 2300,
Col. Guanajuato, C.P. 25280
Saltillo, Coahuila

Baldomero Riojas

Tel: 01 (844) 452-7549
North-Monterrey
briojas@russellbedford.mx

 

Potrero No. 101, Exhacienda Santa Anita 
CP 38040, Celaya, Guanajuato

Gonzalo Hernández

Tel: 01 (461) 614-5988 y 614-5611
Bajío-Celaya
cpcgonzo@russellbedford.mx

 

Av. Aguascalientes #118 Int. C-4
Col. Primo Verdad 20130
Aguascalientes, Ags.

Raymundo Martínez

Tel: 01 449 912-1554
Center-Aguascalientes
rmartinez@russellbedford.mx

 

Teziutlán Sur 38 Esq. 3 Poniente, 
Col. La Paz
72160 Puebla, Puebla

Armando Águila

Tel: 01 (222) 245-5730
East-Puebla
aaguila@russellbedford.mx

 

Panamá No. 79-A 
Col. Cuauhtémoc Sur
21200 Mexicali, Baja California Norte

Ilián Márquez

Tel: (653) 534-6950
Northwest-Mexicali
imarquez@russellbedford.mx

Av. Félix Contreras y Calle 18 No. 1800
C.P. 83448  San Luis, R.C. Sonora.

Joel Torres

Tel: 01 (653) 534-6950
Northwest- S.L Río Colorado
jtorres@russellbedford.mx

 

Calle Puebla No. 1170
entre Marcelo Rubio y Blvd. Agustín Olachea 
23060 Col. Pueblo Nuevo, La Paz, BCS

Cipriano Ceseña

Tel: Tel: 01 (612) 122-3380
South - La Paz
cipriano@russellbedford.mx

 

 

Avenida Constituyentes No. 206 - 609,
Fraccionamiento El Jacal, 76187
Querétaro, Qro.

Héctor Malo

Tel: 01 (442) 216-9329 y 216-9346
Center-Querétaro
hmalo@russellbedford.mx

Av. Henry Dunant 4505, Local 3,
Edificio CANACO, Col. PRONAF, 32315
Cd. Juárez, Chihuahua, México

Esteban Estrada Madrid

Tel: 01 (656) 687-8063, 8064 y 8065
Border area-Cd. Juárez
eestrada@russellbedford.mx

Calle Paseo de la niña 150, floor 8
office 802, Tower 1519
94298 Fracc. de las Américas
Boca del Río, Veracruz, México

Óscar Heredia Cruz

Tel: 01  (229) 375-2756
Gulf Region-Veracruz
oheredia@russellbedford.mx

Privada Blas Cano de los Ríos   #10,
Fracc. San Felipe C.P. 31203
Chihuahua, Chihuahua

Alejandro Montes

Tel: (614) 413-1307
North-Chihuahua
amontes@russellbedford.mx

Doubts, suggestions, disagreements

We put at your disposal two means of communication with the Members of our office in Mexico City, from anywhere in the republic by dialing 01 800 RUSSELL (01 800 787 7355), or by email calidadyservicio@russellbedford.mx. We are committed to answering you at the same time you are calling us. Our commitment is to give More Value to your Business.

We have seen in Russell Bedford a professional and reliable firm which is capable to handle the job and process according with authorities’ compliance. This is a company that we are pleasant to recommend to for audit and tax advisory services

Javier Sánchez, Dir. General Adjunto, Sintenovo